New releases and a listening party

Bandcamp Friday, April 5 2024

Hi everybody. Two items today.

First, I have just released Involution (Live at Harvestworks) for Bandcamp Friday. This is the recording of a performance I did at Harvestworks in NYC on March, as part of the current series of shows curated by the Experimental Intermedia Foundation. This was a very nice show in a great space with an excellent audience. I recorded it direct from my mixer, and I'm pretty happy with the results.

In addition, I am holding my first Bandcamp Listening party for this release on Sunday April 7 at 4pm EDT, and I hope you can attend. There's an RSVP link on the release page, but I think you can just show up. I'm looking forward to hanging out in the chat with you.

Second, the Noise à Noise label in conjunction with the Post-Orientalism Community will be releasing an album tomorrow on which I will have a track. I don’t have a link to the release yet, but check the above link tomorrow for details.

Thank you!